Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Names Top 10 Teams

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, the leading provider of real estate services in Colorado, recognized 10 teams in various offices as the company’s top producers.

“The award winners in this category clearly demonstrate that teamwork is beneficial to both clients and agents,” said Chris Mygatt, president of Coldwell Banker Residential Colorado.

In 2015, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage helped more than 11,000 Colorado families with their real estate needs, resulting in nearly $4 billion in sales volume. Of that amount, 1,855 units and $1.4 billion in closed volume were luxury homes priced at more than $500,000.

The top 10 Coldwell Banker teams were:

  1. Karen Bernardi, Boulder; 108 units, $82 million in sales volume
  2. Metro Denver Real Estate Group, Denver Central-Southeast Metro (DTC); 253 units, $80 million in sales volume
  3. The Marcus Team, Southeast Metro (DTC); 104 units, $38 million in sales volume
  4. The Dudley Team, Southwest Metro; 76 units, $33 million in sales volume
  5. Barton, Nadler and Wahl Team, Devonshire; 37 units, $30 million in sales volume
  6. The Rowley Group, Parker; 76 units, $29 million in sales volume
  7. Dave Janis, Boulder; 55 units, $27 million in sales volume
  8. The Sauer Team, North Metro; 67 units, $22 million in sales volume
  9. Colorado Home Pro’s, Fort Collins; 91 units, $22 million in sales volume
  10. Beville/Patkalitsky Team, Southeast Metro (DTC); 45 units, $22 million in sales volume


By | 2016-03-14T15:53:21+00:00 February 28th, 2016|

About the Author:

Margaret Jackson is an award-winning journalist who spent nearly 25 years in the newspaper industry, including seven years as a business reporter for the Denver Post. While at the Post, Jackson covered both residential and commercial real estate and cultivated strong relationships throughout metro Denver’s business community. She’s worked at publications including the Fort Collins Coloradoan, St. Louis Business Journal and Belleville (Illinois) News-Democrat. Her awards include best reporting from the Colorado Press Association and business and investigative/enterprise reporting from the Society of Professional Journalists.

Leave A Comment